There are just too many women of seo for me to be able to do them justice so I’m passing this blog on to guest bloggers. Now don’t get me wrong I’m still in charge and I make the decisions about the direction of this blog, after all its my blog. I just thought it would be fun to have a couple of guys give their input and make this more interesting.

So I searched the blogosphere to find a couple of fun loving but more importantly, women of seo loving guys. Not just any guys but the kind of guys that could make something out of this. Something fun, kinky, well not too kinky, but definitely light hearted so I sent them an email and asked would they be game. You bet they were and we should be hearing from them soon. Who are they? Well since you asked and I’m sure you can’t wait, here they are: David Temple and Chris Hooley, That’s right a couple of wild and crazy guys to spread the love and share the fun. Stay tuned, we’ll see what happens!

