Everyone loves the women of seo. SEO Fangirl herself blogs about how great the women of seo are and why not? Here’s what she says,

“So, I’ll give you a few ladies I love (not in that way, not that there’s anything wrong with that). They’re listed in no particular order, and this may not be a regualr thing, but here goes…

She gives a shout out to Jill Whalen, Lisa Barone and Rebecca Kelley. Come on SEO Fangirl, that’s all you could come up with? Me thinks you’re a bit jealous and don’t want to list too many. You’re afraid the seo guys are gonna give them more attention. Guess what? I love them too but there’s more, plenty more women of seo and SEO Fanguy loves them all. So I can’t wait to get started talking about the rest of them and picking our monthly winner for the Woman of SEO. I know who I’m voting for. Do you?

