Before I reveal her name, let me first explain how this works. You, the women of seo fans nominate a lovely lady of seo and each week I pick one of these nominees. During that week we want to shower love on the nominee. We want one and all to comment on why that nominee deserves to be the monthly winner. Tell us stories about her, why she is special and why you love her. At the end of four weeks, I’ll pick the lucky winner. So far the nominees are seofangirl (I love you seofangirl), Elisabeth Osmeloski, Irma Wallace, Lisa Ditlefsen, Denise Russell, Donna Fontenotand Christine Churchill. And the first weekly nominee is Elisabeth Osmeloski! We’d love to hear from Elisabeth also and hear what she has to say about being the first weekly nominee at the women of seo blog. Okay everybody, tell us why you love Elisabeth!

P.S. Did you know? Obviously, I ski… but I’m into the outdoors in general, that’s what living in Maine is all about. What you don’t know is that I’m also grease monkey girl and that I love all toys with motors – that list includes my race car (sponsor anyone?), ATVs, snowmobiles, dirt bikes & motorcycles.
Note: Elisabeth is no longer living in Maine.

